Our People


Mark Edmund Bernard, MD

Assistant Professor

Denise Fabian, MD

Assistant Professor, Associate Medical Residency Program Director

Aradhana Kaushal, MD

Associate Professor

Mahesh Kudrimoti, MD

Professor, Vice-Chairman for Clinical Operations, Medical Residency Program Director

Charles Kunos, MD, PhD

Professor, Medical Director of Markey Cancer Center Clinical Research Office (CRO), Medical Director of Clinical & Investigational Radiotherapeutics

Ronald McGarry, MD, PhD

Professor, Vice-Chairman for Research, Director of Body Radiosurgery Program

Marcus E. Randall, MD, FACR, FASTRO

Chairman of the Department of Radiation Medicine, Markey Cancer Foundation Endowed Chair, Professor

William St. Clair, MD, PhD

Professor, Gamma Knife Radiosurgery Director