SREB Academic Common Market

Prospective students applying from certain southeastern states are elegible for Academic Common Market status to this program, which means that for tuition purposes they are treated as in-state residents.  The states which have listed our program include Maryland, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia and Delaware.  Other southeastern states NOT having medical physics programs of their own at state-supported schools, can be added to this list upon appropriate application by the student.   Please follow the link below for more information: